follow ft86club on our blog, twitter or facebook.
FT86CLUB
Ft86Club
Delicious Tuning
Register Garage Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Toyota GR86, 86, FR-S and Subaru BRZ Forum & Owners Community - FT86CLUB > Technical Topics > Cosmetic Modification (Interior/Exterior/Lighting)

Cosmetic Modification (Interior/Exterior/Lighting) Discussions about cosmetic mods.

User Tag List

Old 12-06-2017, 02:27 PM   #1
HeresMyMind

Drives: 2013 WRB BRZ Limited
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Got a headlight or foglight question? ASK here.

If you have a question regarding headlights, fog lights or other external lighting feel free to post here. I have been building custom lights for over 13 years now. And would be more than happy to answer your questions. Retrofits, additional lighting, color temps, leds, you got a question about it and I can probably answer it.

-B
HeresMyMind is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 03:00 PM   #2
Pho20

Drives: 2013 Subaru BRZ
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
I would like highbeam wigwags how would I go about doing that
Pho20 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 03:02 PM   #3
HeresMyMind

If you are referring to them flashing back and forth like an emergency vehicle you can buy lots for them. If you have HID bixenon lights (brz) I would not recommend them since they will be constantly activating the high beam shields on/off.

-B
Old 12-10-2017, 06:33 PM   #4
TheRoops

Drives: 2015 Subaru BRZ Series.Blue
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Where is a good place to see all the custom BRZ variants? I always just find 1 or 2.
TheRoops is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2017, 07:50 PM   #5
Stang70Fastback
A.K.A. Starlord

Drives: 2015 Series.Blue
Thanked 2,099 Times in 834 Posts
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 3 Thread(s)