follow ft86club on our blog, twitter or facebook.
FT86CLUB
Ft86Club
Delicious Tuning
Register Garage Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Toyota GR86, 86, FR-S and Subaru BRZ Forum & Owners Community - FT86CLUB > 1st Gens: Scion FR-S / Toyota 86 / Subaru BRZ > Scion FR-S / Toyota 86 GT86 General Forum

Scion FR-S / Toyota 86 GT86 General Forum The place to start for the Scion FR-S / Toyota 86 | GT86

User Tag List

Old 11-06-2011, 06:22 AM   #1
scwewywabbit

Drives: Wienermobile
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
How do you buy aero kit / TRD parts?

Hey, I'm a newbie to both the forums and to buying "special" parts- and this is probably a stupid question, but how would you order a car with the aero kit and/or TRD parts?

Would you just go up to a dealership and order from a catalog, and say you want to add certain parts, you pay without seeing the vehicle, they put it together and ship it to thee dealership you ordered it from?
scwewywabbit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2011, 07:40 AM   #2
keiri
Toyobaru Wonder Twins™

Drives: 2020 Subaru BRZ Limited w/ PP
Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by scwewywabbit View Post
Hey, I'm a newbie to both the forums and to buying "special" parts- and this is probably a stupid question, but how would you order a car with the aero kit and/or TRD parts?

Would you just go up to a dealership and order from a catalog, and say you want to add certain parts, you pay without seeing the vehicle, they put it together and ship it to thee dealership you ordered it from?