follow ft86club on our blog, twitter or facebook.
FT86CLUB
Ft86Club
Delicious Tuning
Register Garage Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Go Back   Toyota GR86, 86, FR-S and Subaru BRZ Forum & Owners Community - FT86CLUB > FT86CLUB Shared Forum > Regional Forums > CANADA

CANADA Canada

User Tag List

Old 12-04-2016, 12:14 PM   #1
Frost
CASC-OR T.A. Director

Drives: '13 Prius, '22 BRZ
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Garage
Pinnacle Advanced Driving Academy (PADA) - 2017 Track School Dates

Hi everyone!

I know it'll feel weird to be talking about track days in a Canadian forum in December but Pinnacle Advanced Driving Academy (http://www.pinnacledriving.com/) has officially inked their dates with Toronto Motorsports Park for the 2017 Track School events!

Full Disclaimer: I am an instructor with them.

Right now, we're offering a discount if you sign up before the end of 2016! $350 for a full day (INCLUDES TAXES!) at TMP with in-class and on-track personalized one-to-one training!

One of the reasons why I like our curriculum over others is that we focus on the training part and we will actually build a repository of student information so that we remember what you've been taught and follow up on it so that it's not a semi-reboot everytime you come back. We want you back! If you've dabbled in autocross and other track days, you'll notice our instructor lineup are a consistent group of folks who attend things like PITL, Hanson, ILR, etc. and we're a fun and open group to anyone and everyone.

Really looking forward to seeing y'all at the track!

UPDATE: