Toyota GR86, 86, FR-S and Subaru BRZ Forum & Owners Community - FT86CLUB

Toyota GR86, 86, FR-S and Subaru BRZ Forum & Owners Community - FT86CLUB (https://www.ft86club.com/forums/index.php)
-   Northern California (https://www.ft86club.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=82)
-   -   Anyone know of a place hiring? (https://www.ft86club.com/forums/showthread.php?t=55979)

Renegade21 01-18-2014 09:47 AM

Anyone know of a place hiring?

Don't know if this is the right spot for this, but if not, can an admin put in the right spot, please and thank you.

Hey there everyone,

I'm new to the NorCal area, living in Fairfield Area, and i was wondering if anyone knows of anyplace hiring. I just moved here and trying to get myself established.

Also, like to meet felling BRZ/FR-S owners to make new friends :)

Thanks in advance everyone!

-Ren

ZionsWrath 01-18-2014 09:48 AM

Good luck man. I know dat feel of not being able to find werk. :(

MObrz5 01-18-2014 11:54 AM

Put in a resume to tesla online bro!

BigFatFlip 01-18-2014 12:08 PM

What's your background?

Renegade21 01-18-2014 01:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by MObrz5 (Post 1460800)
Put in a resume to tesla online bro!

what is that site? I've honestly never heard of it.

Quote:

Originally Posted by BigFatFlip (Post 1460819)
What's your background?

Mostly Retail and Valet.

but i am looking at entry level for the computer field. Trying to achieve my A+ Cert soon.

I'm not done with school yet, but my focus is computer sciences.

tysoNgwaNg 01-18-2014 04:23 PM

If you're down to commute, my store is hiring if you want to apply. It's the sprint store. PM me and I can give you more info.

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk

finch1750 01-18-2014 05:09 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Renegade21 (Post 1460904)

Mostly Retail and Valet.

but i am looking at entry level for the computer field. Trying to achieve my A+ Cert soon.